Der Vorstand

Vorstand 2019

 

1. Vorsitzender

Name: Kunibert Gerij

Email: kunibert.gerij@westfalia-vinnum.de

Telefon: 0172 2363263

 

2. Vorsitzender

Name: Matthias Giesler

Email: matthias.giessler@westfalia-vinnum.de
Telefon: 02595 7664

 

1. Geschäftsführer

Name: Michael Asemann

Email: michael.asemann@westfalia-vinnum.de

Telefon: 02595 3580

 

2. Geschäftsführer

Name: Matthias Asemann

Email: matthias.asemann@westfalia-vinnum.de

Telefon: 02595 3580

 

1. Kassierer

Name:Stefan Olfens

Email: kassierer@westfalia-vinnum.de

Email: stefan.olfens@westfalia-vinnum.de

Telefon: 02595 2126570

 

2. Kassierer

Name: Alexander Höring

EMail: kassierer@westfalia-vinnum.de

Telefon: 

Erweiterter Vorstand

Beisitzer / Liegenschaften

Name: Theo Pinnekämper
Telefon: 02595 616



Breitensportobfrau

Name: Maike Nowak

Email: maike.nowak@westfalia-vinnum.de

Telefon: 02595 3330

 

Fussballobmann

Name: Patrick Roser

Email: patrick.roser@westfalia-vinnum.de

Telefon: 0170 6000960

 

Jugendobfrau

Name: Susanne Doctor

E-Mail: jugendvorstand@westfalia-vinnum.de

Email: susanne.doctor@westfalia-vinnum.de

Telefon: 0160 7880113

 

Stellv. Jugendobmann

Name: Martin Kerschek

Email: jugendvorstand@westfalia-vinnum.de

Email: martin.kerschek@westfalia-vinnum.de

Telefon: 0177 3408590

 

Alte Herren Abteilung

Name: Daniel Kühne

Email: daniel.kuehne@westfalia-vinnum.de

Telefon: 0172 6677882