Der Vorstand

Vorstand 2011

 

1. Vorsitzender

Name: Kunibert Gerij

Adresse: Hauptstraße 32, 59399 Olfen

Email: kunibert.gerij@westfalia-vinnum.de

Telefon: 0172 2363263

 

2. Vorsitzender

Name: Matthias Giesler

Adresse: Kreustraße 1, 59399 Olfen

Email: matthias.giessler@westfalia-vinnum.de
Telefon: 02595 7664

 

1. Geschäftsführer

Name: Michael Asemann

Adresse: Borker Straße 39, 59399 Olfen

Email: michael.asemann@westfalia-vinnum.de

Telefon: 02595 3580

 

2. Geschäftsführer

Name: Matthias Asemann

Adresse: Borker Straße 39, 59399 Olfen

Email: matthias.asemann@westfalia-vinnum.de

Telefon: 02595 3580

 

1. Kassierer

Name: Andre Langer

Adresse: Heinrich-Bergmann-Weg 1, 59399 Olfen

Email: andre.langer@westfalia-vinnum.de

Telefon: 02595 3869685

 

2. Kassierer

Name:Stefan Olfens

Adresse: Im Berg 23, 59399 Olfen

Email: stefan.olfens@westfalia-vinnum.de

Telefon: 02595 1683

Erweiterter Vorstand

Beisitzer / Ligenschaften

Name: Theo Pinnekämper
Adresse: Im Hüningholz 1, 59399 Olfen

Telefon: 02595 616



Breitensportobfrau

Name: Maike Nowak

Adresse: Hasenbrink 15, 59399 Olfen

Email: maike.nowak@westfalia-vinnum.de

Telefon: 02595 3330

 

Jugendobfrau

Name: Susanne Doctor

Adresse: Eichenstraße 50, 59379 Selm

Email: susanne.doctor@westfalia-vinnum.de

Telefon: 0160 7880113

 

Stellv. Jugendobmann

Name: Martin Kerschek

Adresse: Am Klockenberg 11, 59379 Selm

Email: martin.kerschek@westfalia-vinnum.de

Telefon: 02592 240859